top of page


Digital Album Complete Download

.zip file


12 tracks


1. I'd Rather Have Jesus

2. How Great Thou Art

3. Amazing Grace/Grace Greater Than Our Sin

4. The Old Gospel Ship

5. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

6. The Old Rugged Cross

7. Singin' with the Saints

8. Drifting Too Far from the Shore

9. The Love of God

10. I'm Loving Life

11. I Pray

12. Ain't Gonna Give Up On God

13. Prayer - Into My Heart


Album credits:

Tiff Shuttlesworth - vocals, guitar

Jason Webb - piano, keyboards, Hammond B3

Robb Tripp - drums, percussion

Kelly Back - acoustic, electric guitar, baritone guitar

Duncan Mullins - bass guitar

Glenn Duncan - violin, mandolin

Jason Webb - orchestration and arrangements

Netha Schrimpf - background vocals

Mike Lusk - background vocals


Platinum Producer - Rick Lloyd

Mixed & Mastered - SJM Productions

Recorded - The Family Room Recording Studios, Gallatin, TN

Cover Design & Graphics - Ami Waite

Timeless Calligraphy - Marita Clark

Photography - Northstar Photography

Timeless - Digital Download Full Album

    bottom of page