top of page

Timeless CD

Physical compact disc


12 tracks


1. I'd Rather Have Jesus

2. How Great Thou Art

3. Amazing Grace/Grace Greater Than Our Sin

4. The Old Gospel Ship

5. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

6. The Old Rugged Cross

7. Singin' with the Saints

8. Drifting Too Far from the Shore

9. The Love of God

10. I'm Loving Life

11. I Pray

12. Ain't Gonna Give Up On God

13. Prayer - Into My Heart


Album credits:

Tiff Shuttlesworth - vocals, guitar

Jason Webb - piano, keyboards, Hammond B3

Robb Tripp - drums, percussion

Kelly Back - acoustic, electric guitar, baritone guitar

Duncan Mullins - bass guitar

Glenn Duncan - violin, mandolin

Jason Webb - orchestration and arrangements

Netha Schrimpf - background vocals

Mike Lusk - background vocals


Platinum Producer - Rick Lloyd

Mixed & Mastered - SJM Productions

Recorded - The Family Room Recording Studios, Gallatin, TN

Cover Design & Graphics - Ami Waite

Timeless Calligraphy - Marita Clark

Photography - Northstar Photography




Timeless CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • Timeless is a very special collection of songs that Tiff chose and recorded for his mother:

    "I am eternally grateful for my father and mother's love, dedication and godly counsel throughout my life. Many of my childhood memories recall my mother sitting at the piano in our home and singing the timeless hymns. The sounds of those songs brought the presence of the Lord into our home and fashioned the heart of an innocent child. My prayer is that as you listen to these hymns and music that you too will feel the presence of the Lord and be drawn closer in your commitment to Him!"

    The final track, "Prayer - Into My Heart" is a simple explination and invitation for accepting Jesus Christ as a personal savior.

bottom of page